Board of Directors

Directors of Westmoreland Fair

The Westmoreland Fair Board is made up of 21 Westmoreland County Residents who volunteer their time and energy not only during the 9 days of the fair but all year round making sure that the grounds and buildings are kept up to date and functional so that the grounds are able to hold events throughout the year.


Craig Lash

Vice President

Ron Stepinsky


Charles Feightner


Ruth Trumbetta


Roger Altman
Jim Baker
Conrad Donovan
James Dunmire (Ex-Officio)
Charles Feightner
Dennis Graham

Dennis Harrold (Ex-Officio)
Abe Hayes
Adam Hayes
James Hoover
Duane Hutter
Blaine Hutter
Jeff Johns
Dusty Kerber
Tim Komar
Craig Lash
P. Graydon Long
Scott Wallace
Jeff Mucci
Gary Sheppard  (Ex-Officio)
Dr. Frank Skacel, Jr.
John Squib
Ronald Stepinsky
Keith Walters

Google Map

Did You Know?

Did you know that you can rent Westmoreland Fairgrounds for your event? From weddings and reunions to craft shows, concernts, and arena events - the Westmoreland Fairgrounds are available all year long. Learn more about Scheduled Events or Rentals

Privacy Policy

Sign Up for our Newsletter